Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility 870.368.2300

Phi Theta Kappa Inducts 2023-2024 Members

Published on May 8, 2024

The Ozarka College Beta Alpha Eta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honored its 2023-2024 academic year inductees during its recent induction ceremony on Thursday, May 2, 2024.

Phi Theta Kappa is the International Honor Society of the Two-Year College and serves to recognize and encourage academic achievement. Members participate in activities and services that follow four hallmarks including scholarship, leadership, service, and fellowship. Students are invited to join Phi Theta Kappa if they have completed at least 12 college credit hours at Ozarka College and maintained a grade point average of 3.5 or above.


Jacqueline Berckefeldt

Leea Browning

Haily Carlisle

Camry Clark

Taylor Clark

Destiney Crawford

Felise Elliott

Jeffery Finney

Grace Mayer

Patrick Moody

Carly Perry

Preston Rademacher

Marissa Sakowsky

David Williams

For assistance with admissions or financial aid, please call 870.368.2300 or visit the Ozarka College location nearest to you. For  questions about obtaining financial aid, please call 870.368.2009 or email:


Here to Help

Image of Norris

Katie Norris
Director of Marketing & PR
Image of Wilson

Dr. Josh Wilson
VP of Advancement

Subscribe for News Updates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

RSS Feeds Google RSS Feed